You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life on the Knife's Edge

My brain suddenly shut down from all the math computation.

So if I want to reward people who comment I need to do at least 10-15% voting weight in order to make sure in the median of the 3.5 days the value of the comment is still above .02.

which would mean that I can vote less because I want to maintain a 75% or above voting power.
less votes given, less curation rewards and engagement.

This is seriously fucked up.

Sort:  

Yeah I think the impending removal of dust will be good for all of us. This will start encouraging stranger behaviors for people rewarding comments in the meantime I expect.

Since the feed price is a median over 3.5 days, it is possible to somewhat predict the behavior of this price, but yeah... A strange world.

If they would do that they that is super!

Hey Mav... Just saw you and haven't said 'hi" in awhile, so hope you are well!

Hey Dave yeah I am okay. A bit under the weather with being sick, being grumpy cat and turning into a reader rather than a commenter lately.

I feel you. Same here. We can bask in the sun together.

yeah no Shit! LMAO

I like the "brain shut down" and "seriously fd up" part .... yes it is!!

Some people have been staying in their ivory towers far too long they don't know how the peasants are doing.

is that you? buaahhha are you in the tower? repunzel repunzel ... hey,
is that EW's original artwork up there? buahahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66