You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Low grades to good grades : How to help a struggling student

Yeah, I agree with you. you're discussing it in the parent's view. Yeah, parents are our gods and if we obeyed them, things will never get wrong. But some parents pushing their child over his limit and I have seen many of my friends suffer from it. If both understand each other's desires well, there will be no problems. This can be done with you parent's help and love. Thanks for your attention and opinion Sir, It's a great honour to me. I'm still a child you know.

About the @blue-pencil, it's a great work. It helps the authors to write their ideas in a better way.

Sort:  

Any chance you can tell my girls I'm a god? LOL

I've done a short post on Blue Pencil. :-)

They'll understand that someday, you'll see. Every parent should be respected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51