You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 MORNING HABITS THAT CAN IMPROVE YOUR LIFE

What a great article! I know the people you mentioned, and I am following some of them. And I've read this same book too! It's 5am, I am writing this comment because part of my routine is to wake up at 4am, it makes me more productive!

I medidate too, have you tried the Headspace app? It works for me (not all the time, my mind still wanders).

Thanks for reminding me to re-read the book. It's one of the best resource for developing your routine and getting things done.

Journaling everyday, because I am an Steemian ;)

Love the formating of this post!

Upvoted ;)

Sort:  

Yeah headspace. I tried headspace. But the content for headspace is for the beginners. I'm already in advance level so I stick to old meditation routine.😉 thanks and my pleasure😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65