You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three months on Steemit - I guess this is my job now ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Wow this a big update :)You are super cool person and reading you posts is a pleasure.! I personally struggle with time and I want to spent more time here talk to people read cool posts ....I hope I could participate in at least one contest a week other way I need to wait for vacation to be able to post here :))))) Youtube eat most of my free time and I cant neglect it ($$$ coming form it) Steemit is more for to feel complete and artsy in way. I love your badge collection! I will need to check out #SteemitBloggers. Will wait for more of you articles !

Sort:  

Oh what's your YouTube channel @marinaart? If you leave the link here you'll have at least one new follower. Hopefully I can host another contest that interests you because your art is very very good!
The badges are fun! I kinda reward myself for my own progress...oh the vanity!

Thank you :)

My channel's name is Little Kinder Club https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClx6ya5WnIasjYayMI8eAkQ/videos?disable_polymer=1 I paint only Thomas and Friend for past few month, but befor it was bigger variety ( thanks to YT algorythm it is not now)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67