You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Class: The Pros and Cons of Sex Ed

Everything you said in you post is true.

One thing I would like to mention, from my own point of view, is that sex education for any pre-pubescant teenager has nothing to do with teaching kids about sex, it has a much more evil intent than that.

This is is about destroying the family, confusing the self (gender), and society.
It has nothing to do with sex, it has all to do with (cultural) marxism, and is a politically motivated agenda.
With our kids being the victims..

Sort:  

I know, that is exactly what I believe too! I was going to touch on that, but I figured I'd rather do a separate post on the negative and evil effects of sexual education on young kids. There was just too much I wanted to cover in one post.
But I am planning to write about that soon, so stay tuned ;)
Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51