You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 educational mistakes you're probably making!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

It is always healthy to take into account suggestions and recommendations especially when it comes to the education of our children, very interesting your article and I will take into account your advice, especially not to lecture them for a long time, I have to be more emphatic and direct. Thank you for sharing and I invite you to visit my blog as I also belong to the community of @steemiteducation and publish articles related to this beautiful art of educating! Regards!!
I'm starting to follow you !!

Sort:  

Exactly from that way of thinking I am talking! It is not about being perfect, just accept the mistakes and learn to correct, to be able to correct the children. A pleasure that you follow me and that I am following you dear @lasocia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32