Dont give Up just Renew your mindset#

I asked how to delete my account today. You know why? Because something went wrong.

I had this mindset that was pulling me down.The mindset of earning, getting followers and following others, getting upvotes also and it wasn't going the way I wanted it to be.

                  Was it my fault? 

images (2).jpg

I think it was and that is what most of us the #newbies are doing. After all who doesn't get excited upon hearing money but I think that mentality should be taken out of the contest when joining this community.

#TeamGhana with its leaders @tj4real @anaman @richforever @mcsamm and many more they are doing their best in educating us to understand the rules of the game here.


cheetah-youngsters-with-a-live-impala-fawn-which-they-have-caught-A79Y6M (1).jpg

Source

It is normal for a newbie to be caught by #cheetah but they have managed to reduce the number of occurrences. And for that I say $KUDOS.
I later encouraged myself, When I read @jeeandmee's post on It is not a must to receive upvotes its a choice to give them.

Here

A steemian from the team, I had no option of quiting than to renew my mindset .

I got to know I had a lot to do and that nothing good comes on a silver plater . Not only for myself, but to all who are out there trying to survive on their own On #Steemit.

          Let put in our best, and we will get there.

Gradually I'm beginning to learning the markdowns, and some #DO'S and #DONT'S . Hope I sail through this great sea safely and happily.

STILL remain @kwamemiky

download (3).jpg

Source

MEDAASE

MEANING "THANKS

Sort:  

Yes bro. Giving up is not an option in this community. It is just as you have stated

It is not a must to receive upvotes its a choice to give them.

Kudos to @jeeandmee for enlightening the newbies on this issue. If you continue to learn and apply just as we all are doing, you will achieve tremendous heights. I hope to see more interesting and educative posts from you. Together lets build a better community and.a better Ghana.

We will get there little by little no rushing, it takes time to build up something great. You only have to be teachable to get there bro.wish you the all the best.

everything would be fine. we have all been through where you are now.
the differnce that would be between those who leave and those who stay is persistence.

it may take a while, but you would surely catch the wind

Nice work there @kwamemiky we all have to indeed change our mindset and better ourselves here on steemit ...Its a privilege to have you back will like you to encourage all who do same on this platform too..
#KDWYDB
Keep Doing What You Do Best

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

same as me....we will definitely get there. it's not a race

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44