You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Contest : Steemians of All Linguistic Backgrounds are Invited to Translate My Educational Guides for Their Communities! (SBD Reward/Resteem/Upvote Included!)

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

good luck my friend! that's a great idea that will help this community as there are many struggling with English and still trying to understand the platform and become successful users.
I hope that people will hear your voice and translate many of your tutorials.
We have our own database of Hebrew tutorials written by our dear community members but in case we will lack some tutorial and you already wrote one - I'll do what I can to translate it, as your tutorials are thew best I've seen.

Bye for now Ilyas -I did pretty good today in the big test but another huge one is soon so I gotta learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67