You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Winter Gardens: Building Tiny Greenhouses from Old Junk Makes the Garden Look Like a Junkyard!

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

I live in WI so this is definitely handy for the cool temps here (though maybe not the super cold)! May I link this article and feature your username in the next issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter? Let me know as soon as possible! Thanks @therealpaul!

Sort:  

Thanks for your interest. These plastic houses may be too light for Wisconsin, but they could extend the season for certain crops.
Of course, links to this are welcome!

Hey there! I just wanted to inform you that this article has been featured in the most recent Weekly Homesteading Newsletter! Please check it out if you are interested! Thank you and have a great Sunday!

I will check it out, thank you!

“I give you indefinite permission to include my articles in future newsletters!”

Thank you so much! Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35