Sort:  

Excellent, I thought that everything was already built there. At one time I observed many job offers for Dubai, but I was very young and did not want to leave my family, of course, now I regret not having chosen the option of those jobs.

How old are you right now? I went here to the United Arab Emirates at the age of 21 last August 11, 2005. It is not too late for you... Qatar has a lot of opportunities...

ok, now I am 50 years old and I work in several construction areas, I really like it is to supervise that the work is done exactly as the plans say and with the quality that is required, for example to follow each concrete pouring from that the selection of the water components is carried out until the resistances check is made 7, 21 and 28 days after the emptying of that concrete. But right now in my country I have to do everything.

Exactly on the website could I see those job offers that you tell me?

Cool. My sister is working in Nakheel as Quantity Surveyor.

amazing the architecture of that state

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49