You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Children To Cope With Failure In A Demanding World

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

I really love this topic that you are touching here. Although I am not a parent myself I can see what happens about me ofcourse. Kids are being drilled to succeed and it does not look like failure is an option.

Failure is life, falling down is life, mistakes are life. Some people are forgetting that kids are kids and we should let them be that.

Well spoken!

(Im trying to upvote you post but steemit seems glitching?? I will get back on it!)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @karinxxl and I am glad you share the same opinion :) kids are turning into mini adults, instead of the innocent and naive little beings they are supposed to be, let's hope we can change that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43