Sort:  

thank you!! I think leaving this comment when you vote is a great idea!!

We need to make more of an effort for people to know the project exists. This has been pointed out to me several times recently.

I think you are on the right path, just last night I saw someone delegated 1000 SP to steemstem, it would not have happened if you were not doing a good job

Yes, that was witness @lukestokes. Whom if you haven't voted for witness you should consider. His witness is called lukestokes.mhth.

Other witnesses supporting the steemstem project that you should consider voting for include gandalf (his witness is gtg and has also has delegated 1000 SP to each the project and several members), and delegate.lafona (lafona is a part of the voting trail)

thanks for the suggestion, I've already voted for delegate.lafona and I will have a look at the other witness you mentioned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44