You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Defeat Laziness To Become Successful

Hello @fataelrumy, your post was excellent. It's good to talk about laziness, because it's an evil that hits us without realizing it. I am very pleased that you have explained the symptoms of a lazy person and even better to say some advice to get out of that destructive state. I found your words very interesting and educational. thank you very much for this post. Greetings

Sort:  

I agree...I myself go through times of laziness and then moments of nonstop focused energy. It's all about motivation, intent and working towards goals you want. Success is created by hard work and a will to succeed. Laziness always will lead to failure because you'll never even start

Thanks for your good comments @arismikelatos :)

Thank for your visit to my blog @julian2018!, I'm glad you can read my article. hopefully useful for you and others .. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33