You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School Episode 60 - How to Use the Best Extension for Steemit

if it is a large extension my cousin has it installed on your computer .. unfortunately I can not install it since my computer is damaged and currently I work with my android tablet ...
I sent two messages to Steemplus, for them to invent the Android version, but I have not had an answer

Sort:  

Maybe they do it!

hopefully, because steemplus you have better funsion than original steemit .. you should do a project of new tool for steemit, for example that steemit notifies you when a person that you are follow publishing, or who sent you a message .. so to speak facebook style

I am not a developer. I have heard that Ginabot sends you such messages on Discord, but I am not sure about that.

you should do developer course that will be very useful .. as a witness ..

I am gonna read a book about Linux next month.

it's very good that you read that book.. it strengthens the mind and gives you experience and wisdom when it comes to speaking, I know you are rebellious because of the way you speak .. everyone has their own personality that is the beauty of this world. but to learn something new makes you feel very good .. like for example I did not like going to the gym because I felt lazy .. I started going to the gym and thank God there I met my beautiful wife .. this world it's unpredictable

I believe that if you sow much then you will reap much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55