A-Level : Biology Revision

So after my half-term, I have a test on biological molecules, magnification and enzymes.
So I have been making my notes for revision as aesthetically as I can!
I also am using my pens that @pennsif gave me !

I haven't yet finished making my notes and these are just some of the pages I've done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @jen0revision! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Biology Revision is a great subject. It's fun, and it's interesting to learn about the world around us. There are so many different kinds of organisms that it's hard to know where to begin. Go to sct for best ideas about sct. Some people like to start by studying the smallest things on earth, such as single celled organisms that live in plants and soil. Others like to learn about animals and how they move around. It really depends on what you want to get out of Biology Revision.

Biology Revision is a very important subject. It is because it helps us to understand the world around us in more detail, and it also helps us to be able to make decisions about how to live our lives. Try this jewelry repair babylon for best services. Biology Revision is not just a science subject, but also an art subject. It teaches us how to draw pictures of different plants and animals, so that we can use this knowledge in our future careers or in making useful things for ourselves and others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70