Stop Plagiarism in Steemit


Source

My experience at visiting @cheetah does not mean I am doing plagiarism, but @cheetah is a smart robot despite the fact it's a whack. We take a reference from A and Si B also take reference from the A, when C want to take the reference of course he will choose us, A and B. But in fact, we make a reference from A then @cheetah will give the link the B. Really too, whereas the B also takes it from A.

Therefore we can not do Copy-Paste even if one paragraph or the term direct quotation. You will not be able to quote directly even if you provide a reference. I myself 4 times in coming @cheetah because my quote same paragraph with web Copy-Paste from wikipedia. And I've given a link wikipedia as the source I quoted.

Although doing random quotes there is a way or code that I myself rarely use it except on busy.org. On busy is a sign (") add quote, please click the sign or ctrl + q, then write the quotation directly from the source you want to quote At the end of the quote you do not forget to write the source.

Another tip not to violate plagiarism in steemit should change the per-paragraph of each Copy-Paste. But I do not recommend it. Because of course entering the plagiarism domain and if known by the author and reported to @steemcleaner you can also get the flag. This is very bad.

Early this morning I opened busy.org and saw someone mention me, I see firsthand what the contents of the metion. Apparently he did plagiarism without editing one bit, deserve it. Reputation is still 32 and has 300 posts, of course still a beginner, maybe he did not know if the plagiarism is forbidden in Steemit.

I once wrote tips on writing in steemit and I also include people who are anti plagiarism. His own ugly work is fine, not good but plagiarism. Success in steemit actually you have a lot of Steem Power (SP) and high Reputation. SP is of course difficult to obtain, easy reputation in getting your origin is not a violation of plagiarism in steemit.

From various aspects it is plagiarism to be the enemy of all parties, not just in the world of social media like steemit. In the world of music there can be plagiarism, so I do not think that only in the virtual world and in the world of college or the world of plagiarism is there, the plagiarism is everywhere, and it's in every aspect, and it's in every room. But we are the ones who filter it by making it a bad thing. in the world of steemit can happen and it will happen and it all comes back to us.

Do we want to be a person who loves plagiarism, or we want to be the ones who produce their own work. We will definitely be big at the sight of our work, although we think it is ugly and crumbling, but in terms of the work is the original work, the fruit of our own hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99