You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Contest : Steemians of All Linguistic Backgrounds are Invited to Translate My Educational Guides for Their Communities! (SBD Reward/Resteem/Upvote Included!)

I appreciate your intention but I laid down some guidelines. Some following prerequisite to participate. Please work on that. Do come back because this offer will remain available.

Sort:  

ok sir i do my best to attained the requirement thank you for the chance. i already translated some projects in utopian in case you need some reference you can check my translation sir.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@igneous-22/oq2wn-0-to-56-for-translate-react-983-en-tl-file-1070-words-translated-to-tagalog-language

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42