You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Patterns of the Modern Periodic Table Part 2 (Let's Learn Series #20 - Chemistry)

This is such an amazing post! I can tell you put time and effort into this, and well...that's also amazing! It's definitely a reminder; I haven't actually study about atoms in like 2-3 years, so its good to get the recap. And well to be honest about another thing, I had no clue there was a such thing as "first ionization energy," so thanks for that!

Sort:  

Thanks but do you really want to remind these things again? Reminding the things that you no more have to study about is just a big headache for me. Anyway, glad to hear that you learnt something from my post :D

Well of course! The world is fascinating itself, but when you start talking about it's building blocks, it normally almost intrigues me...unless i don't get it haha. Anyways, learning about our and our universe's building blocks is pretty cool, so keep this up! I think i'm gonna be a regular to this series :D

Thank you Justin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77