You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Day of ESL Class Resources

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

i really have high respect for teachers especially those who are teaching kids and nursery because your teachings can influence the growth of that child. it is a big responsibilty. i know it is much harder to teach kids rather than college or highschool since my eldest sister is a graduate of education major in Family Life and Child Development.

I can really see you as a very patient person and probably a cheerful one being with kids all those years. I salute you sir @mineopoly

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. It's everyday life for me to meet these kids day in and day out. I'm glad to see that you and your family could attend college.

I and my siblings are fortunate enough to have a hard working, loving, and responsible parents that despite the financial challenges our parents were able to finance us in our studies. i have 3 sisters and 3 brothers. All professionals except my younger sister who is graduating next week in her senior year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36