You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem School Episode 35 - The Art of Reciprocity

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

You got it down perfect. I love this. One of the hardest parts I find is trying keep supporting while also encouraging people to produce their best work. On one hand I love supporting them but at the same time I try to motivate them to not just give half effort.

I think the relationship that we've built is the perfect example of The Art of Reciprocity. It's a blessing that you give me the autoupvotes. I need to do the same for you because I get busy and may miss some of what you post. You are a machine dude.

Sort:  

Thank you Earl.
I agree with everything you wrote.

I support people with upvotes and comments and that is all that I can do for them because there are simply only 15 hours in a day for me till I go to sleep.

Yeah, what we have built is a perfect example! I put more time into reading your blog and answering your comments because you simply belong to my 10 most important people of Steemit.

And that is not only because of your upvotes, you support me since the beginning and you haven't stopped doing so, that means a lot to me and it would mean a lot to anyone else.

It has become a matter of honor for me to support you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70