You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part Four: Things I Wish I Had Known Before Becoming a Parent. Ghosts and Hormones Are Real

Hey I love this @metzli especially that you managed to articulate some of my thoughts perfectly while mine got sucked in my mind and within me. I love the part you wrote about instincts because I tried writing one on it recently but Hahaha it was half-cooked though I still posted it. And yes, all the imaginary thoughts and friends and beings have been something close to my heart when I was growing up and intend for them to flow with my son. He has been telling me about angels and their house recently. Thanks again for a great post from you, @metzli. Always a good writer, you are 💕

Sort:  

Maternal Instincts I think also have to do with how we are in the same environment, eating the same foods, breathing the same air, sleeping in the same space. We have all of these connections with the people we live with.

Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33