You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's Edutainment: Using images to spark student learning.

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

Do you know about @steemiteducation? We are trying to support educational content here. If you have a chance check it out and see if you are interested in it.

Sort:  

No, but I am checking it out right now.

Oh man I was just checking out your blog. I am so bummed we did not see your posts. Your classroom ones are perfect for the project!

The board games one... awesome!
Snap... awesome!

Thank you! Nicest thing anybody has said about my blog. I want to get back to my classroom ones, I just ran out of easy material for a bit. By project are you referring to @steemiteducation?

Yes. We are trying to reward as much educational content as we can. Your posts are really well done.

Thank you for the compliment. I had to take a little break from posting because of life, but I've got inspired for a new educational post, so it was a good break.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49