You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Children To Cope With Failure In A Demanding World

This is a great thing to read, just at the right time. Great insight on where I need to be with my kids and a great reminder. Thank you for this. Not only does it help the children, but helps the parents on many levels as well. Thank you! I resteemed your post. Something all parents could find useful :)

Sort:  

Thanks, very kind of you! And hello from one mom to another! Raising kids is sooo not easy, but if we can support each other and give (and take) advice, we'll be ok, and so will our children!

I agree, I think we will be ok too. Mother's need support from others. No one tells you how hard it is to raise a child and no one will know to what extent until you have a child to raise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52