You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Translation Contest : Steemians of All Linguistic Backgrounds are Invited to Translate My Educational Guides for Their Communities! (SBD Reward/Resteem/Upvote Included!)

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

I would like to translate posts in dutch. I hope you to give me permission. My followers are increasing every day and this is a good way for me to learn how everything works because i already reading your posts. When translate them i remember things better and i like to help the community this way.

Sort:  

Permission granted only for profile picture guide at the moment. Do come back when you have gained more followers. Good luck!

Fantastic! I upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you! I would love to translate more of your work in the coming time. I already received some positive reactions and dutch followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76