You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Perspectives _ I control the shadow...

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Hey Doc..I deeply admire the courage of your life choices.
Did you ever try martial arts? I am into karate..the symbol of our style is the dove and it is called the way of peace/harmony (Wado-ryu Karate Do). I feel it's a great path for working inside ourselves and gaining strenght and peace of the soul (plus you will have the benefit of becoming a first class kick-asser) ;-)

Sort:  

Hahahaha. I have been thinking to start some martial art practice. Never had any but better late than never. Will need to look into places that offer them around me.

Thanks for the suggestion, the kind words and the support. I am deeply honored by your admiration :D

The honor is reciprocal! Give it a try trust me :-) but you need first class stuff... Not wannabies and people that didn't make a personal work with themselves. I had to swear to find the right people..i give you the food ready :-P https://m.facebook.com/AmericanWadoKarate/

Thanks a lot for the link and the advice. Will do that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45