You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing, Plagiarizing and Burgers

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

It's a good advice and l remember one of my post it's flagged and it's a challenge when you're mistaken for the first time but others keep remembering what happened at the first time using the same thought to other post I did not give up l know what am doing to be creative to write anything from my sources l did not dig a dream of writing am writer l will continuing to write What I believe my aimed at educating the community is nun stop the more pain we get the more successful we increase this is a good platform for my skill let me still facing the difficult way people to understand,it increase my awareness in what kind of society am living and how l can convert them from dead mentality to alive mentality.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that people remember you for what you have done in the past. I do hope you'll be able to get a larger audience in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73