You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tears of a teacher and his daughter

Totally feel you... The hugs... The kiss goodbye... It takes forever and ever and ever... Luckily I don't have to leave my girls for my job very often... Just once or twice a year... Did that once last year for an event in JB... Left them for two nights...

Sort:  

I know... after a while, they become part of you. Not having them around is like losing an arm

I will enjoy at the first few hours... Totally my "ME" time... But then the longer it is... I will start to miss them and wonder what they are doing. Still I need to give myself and them some time apart. Children need to grow up and parents need to learn how to let them grow up. They actually do very well when I am not around... They are too "manja" with me... 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42