You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Correct this post: A steemception steemhomework within a steemhomework

A teacher could will assign the students to comment on each other's work.

However, one thing that will missing often when we compare engagement via @steemitbloggers and the @unmentionables and engagement in the classroom is the lack of ownership.

OK... I just see these two... and then when I scroll down, they have been corrected.. So I will not correct it again "lah"... plus I am too hungry to correct it and to spot others... LOL

Sort:  

Yeah, hungry students are angry students haha.. Why have you not eaten?

Forgot liao why I haven't eat...
LOL... Not angry lah... But malfunction students.... LOL... Brain not functioning properly....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47