You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Students Need Homework After School Time?

hi @magic8ball ...

It is not fair by saying the other post in certain meaning as you did, why not you made yours one as good as well-content provided such this man @seifanlj as the one who always tried to made a good one to the community.

I thought you're not too qualified one to concluded the saying based on what you see before reading through the content line.

Regards,
@educationportals
(The Education Team Based on Varieties Educator Concentrated)

Sort:  

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66