You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Powering Up and How Do You Do It?

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Good tutorial. I guess all of that steem steemit steempower steemdollar is not very helpful for new users. If Facebook ever happen to have some own coins or tokens, there will be only ONE Facebook dollar, that any idiot just can understand how to use, lol. We re on te nerd side of the network, at least. :D

So what about a tutorial for using bots? There are many things I still don't get, for example if this bought upvotes are only on one post or more of them? There are so many different bots and whales and scammers, some say it's the only way to get a voice here, others claim it is destroying the idea of quality posts finding their way to the trending page... Look at my page... I don't know if my memes are funny just for me or if I just don't reach the people liking them?

Sort:  

I took a look. Some of your stuff is funny.

Have you tried using upvoting services? You have enough SBD to pay for them.

Check out @thundercurator, you send him $0.12 SBD and a few days later he upvotes your post with a 300% profit. It won’t make you rich - but it will give your posts bigger than 0.0 payouts.

I have used bots and I’m stopping for now so that I can gauge wether “they worked” or not. It feels like they worked, most SBD invested should make it back in my wallet and my SteemPower grew. But now I’m going to stop and see how my growth goes without them.

Maybe in a few weeks I’ll have enough info to write a tutorial on that.

Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate your comment.

Thank you, somebody telling me some of my stuff is funny just made my day. :D
I tried send the 0.12 SBD, gonna see what happens. I m really looking forward to your tutorial on voting/bots.... thanks a lot. Btw, drop by from time to time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44