You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health Advice for Everyone - Keep a clean diet!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

@fitinfun, we literally, as in, less than a week ago detoxed our bodies and did a 72 hour cleanse. It’s a rush cleanse but periodically we’ll make that adjustment just to get a new start!

It’s so refreshing to meet likeminded people. And congratulations on the books, too, that’s impressive! Ill definitely click that link!

I do take a few supplements, NAC, like I was saying, Glucosomine (I have the worst leg you’ve ever heard of, the WHOLE thing!), B12 (we’re vegan) and a digestive esnyme. That NAC is interesting. It’s a liver cleanser. My logic tells me it’s because my liver is so clean why I have all of the extra energy. Makes sense, what do you think?

If you have a moment, please enlighten me with your opinions on the above supplements I listed. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65