Never Stop learning! Phrasal Week Day 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemiteducation7 years ago (edited)

  Hi Steemit!

This is Day 4 of phrasal week! 

4

MEANING:  to tell someone about some information, often because you believe they do not know it or have forgotten it.

What else do you think we can point out? Let's check your intuition!!! 


Look at:

Day 3 

Day 2 

Day 1

Stay tuned for Day 5! 

Check out my blog for Idiom week, and if you like what you see remember to re-steem, upvote and follow me @cwbrooch :)


PS. I would like to point out that nobody reads my posts! I get 5 views and 40 upvotes how is that possible?

Sort:  

I agree that it is very frustrating when people do not value their vote enough to read before they vote. I guess they still get the curation award without reading. It does nothing to help promote good content though.
I will never vote without first reading but often read and can't in good conscience upvote!

Same here! People post bull shit and then go around everywhere asking for an upvote, for what? no effort what so ever? Eh. Steemit is disappointing me a bit right now...

Just wanted to comment and point out that you're putting out amazing English learning content - keep it up :)

THanks I try :D

and noted the phrasal :P

Sounds like people are just upvoting through their feed without actually clicking on the post. I read your post, however. Thanks for sharing!

and that sucks! the whole principle of favoring valuable content gets lost as people upvote everything! I'm not saying my content is rubbish but it just proves that peeps don't give a shit!

True! Some people just blindly upvoting to try and get some curation rewards. Keep up your work! I definitely see a value for it here on Steemit

I even started shorter posts as an experiment to check if maybe my articles were too long, no difference.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cwbrooch from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50