You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Homework Must Fall!

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I LOVED this article and couldn't agree more! Children spend enough time at school as it is - they should be able to learn the topics during school time! Surely schools can be a bit more effective with their time.

I think society forces children to grow up to quick. The afternoon an evening should be for enjoying yourself - spending time with friends, climbing trees, going to the beach, not inside studying textbooks which are often irrelevant to the real world!

Sort:  

Thanks @conradt, I totally agree, kids need more time to be kids! I feel this is what will help them learn better later in life too.

Yeah i was lucky as a child to not have to much pressure to do homework put on me. But others arent so lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42