You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Great Ways to Lose Money on Steemit

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

I chuckled the whole way through this. I enjoyed this more than I imagined; I'm still laughing right now!

A great way to learn what NOT to do and have fun with it!

Love the verse of the day. Solomon asked God for wisdom and as a result gained everything else most other men would have asked for.

Seems like you've thought of most of the ways to lose money on Steemit. Now, I've never done this, but maybe doing something to intentionally anger a whale would be a good way to lose money. 😨

How are your workouts coming? How is your morning routine going?

Sort:  

It's morning now in Korea 6am. I will shut down my phone.

Thank you so much for your comment @coahjj. This was perfect timing. As soon as I saw it I turned off my phone and picked up my Bible and then started stretching. You are on Steemit for a reason. I hope you will straighten up slackers like me. :)

@coachjj. You are totally right about the whale thing. There are some specific whales you should swim away from. Just look at the comment section. If there are a bunch of flags there or shaded out areas then don't leave a comment there. There is a Korean expression that a shrimp between two whales gets smashed. I have been there. Don't comment on that stuff. Just for no reason the whale that doesn't like the other whale can straight down vote all the comments on that whale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56