You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shei-sensei Series #1 : Biology (Biodiversity and the Earth's Future…)

This series will be really really helpful for me. I have to learn all Science, English, Medicine and also Japanese in my future grades. This is a great opportunity for me Shei. I appreciate your work.
The things are well defined. And your students' homework is great. Thank you for sharing such useful content. :D

Sort:  

I'm really happy that this series will be of help to students like you, Chamu. <3 It's always my pleasure to help students like you... ^^ I know you're taking your education seriously, however be sure to enjoy as much as you could, too. Okay? :)

Yeah... I miss that class.. They're now Grade 10 students and most of them kept in touch with me... It makes my heart feel warm.. :)

Well that makes sure that you are a loving great teacher :D
I learn a lot of things here on Steemit while enjoying ^^

Awww... <3 Thanks Chamu... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44