You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rabbit Who Wanted To Play The Piano

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Marx this is amazing you have such talent in story telling that alone that you did today should be a book in itself I can't tell you how much I loved it I would do buy a book for each of my grandchildren if you published it, please do more!!!! ❤️ resteem the pictures are very endearing I just fell in love with it

Sort:  

That's so sweet. I have no idea how to publish a book. You are welcome to print the pictures off and make one for your grandchildren if you want. I will probably do more. This took a bit of time but it was fun to make.

I agree. Im amazed at what an excellent and well-rounded writer she is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43