You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graduate School Broke My Spirit and Gave Me Anxiety Attacks

Wow Marx you have really been through it that all sounds so awful I'm sure she is a bitter woman and has a sad life and you have a wonderful husband and a beautiful baby girl don't let her win and get to you, I know you still have to deal with her and I'm so sorry you have to but she is going to get her karma if she hasn't already, I'll be praying for you❤️

Sort:  

Oh she won't win. I'll finish and move on with my life. I'm tough and will keep going. Thanks for your kind comment.

I'm talking to you on messenger are you alright?

Yes. I replied. So I live out in the middle of no where and I accidentlly messed up my phone line which connects internets. If I'm slow responding on messenger its just from my slow internet and it takes a while for me to realize I've gotten messages. lol. Installing a new phone line Tuesday so I should get messages quicker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33