You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADDING AND SUBTRATING WITH DECIMAL POINT

Excellent post and so important about how to add and subtract with decimal points. I especially like the one with the song as children will learn best with music. I know music helps with memory. Thank-you so much Bigbear for an informative and wonderful lesson about decimal points! Have a good night! :D

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend you are very kind. It is getting more difficult now must start moving to older children or start a new subject.

Go with you heart and share what you think will be helpful to others. I'm sure you will get an "aha" moment and find something wonderful. Maybe you can talk about something that is fun like finding things in nature or how to share. Education is teaching not only academics but good core values and caring. I also think parents need education too. You should tap into you husband's experience. I'm sure he can tell you quite a lot to give you ideas. Take care Bigbear!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36