Sort:  

i have to agree with you on that..

Please look at my comment above. My healthy food is cheaper than the unhealthy.

okay.. i will try to check that one out.. thanks a lot mam!

Thanks
:)

Posted using Partiko Android

This is not true. My food costs dropped dramatically when I started cooking for myself. This is one of the fallacies of weight loss that I fight to help people see through. One of the odder things I found was that organic produce was often cheaper than the regular stuff. It went on and on, but my new healthy food was about 60% of the cost of the old unhealthy food. At one point I was on food stamps for 1 person and I was actually feeding two of us.

Organic produce cheaper than regular stuffs, wow

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing but true. And some very good organics often end up in the clearance bins too :)

Organic products end up in bins? Why?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it is because people overlook them for full price - even if they are not that expensive. I've gotten a lot of good deals on organics looking in the sale section of all grocery departments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81