Sort:  

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh sorrryyyyyyyyyyy!! i just texted her and was like - oh hey! so bluefin said he doesn't need all that stuff.

she said she's tossing it tomorrow. you should have warned me sooner! lol

and yes - i loved feeling like the star of the town today. they just wanted to show off for me! hahahaha but i'm serious - this town is the most pristine beautiful little town i've ever seen. it's like the whole thing is out of a magazine! I kept looking for SOMETHING that was run down. couldn't find it! gorgeous! it might be my new little place to walk :)

and I HATE WHEN I DON'T WIN!!!!!!!!!!

I was out shopping for Easter Dinner tomorrow, and bought some St. Germaine, and a few bottles of Proseco. I had to promise my wife she could have my portions of the cocktail on tap for tomorrow, in trade for not having to toss it all out.

ohhhhhhhhh so sorry hehehehehe.... you should have warned me so much sooner. LOLOLOL happy Easter!!! :)

Same to you: Happy Easter!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48