You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's Edutainment: Using images to spark student learning.

I don't think anyone can explain it in a way better than u!!
The way u explained it is quite amazing!!
This actually is a kind of innovative idea of attracting students towards one of the boring subjects in all time!!
I still remember my school days when teacher used to teach is history n I was like zzzz zzzz lol!
Once a bond is established between a teacher n student then it becomes easy for a student to understand as well as teacher also enjoys to deliver his lecture!!!
I wish in our country we had the kind of teachers just like u are!!
Amazing work n those students r damn lucky to have a wonderful teacher like u!!!
Hope u keep this good work going!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79