WHY DO SOME PEOPLE THINK SCHOOL IS NOT IMPORTANT?

in #steemiteducation6 years ago

I am putting a video in today that I watched because I thought this is rubbish how school cannot be important.

After I watched this I realised that it is life.

We do teach children when to sit, when to talk and how to think. 

It is so wrong because we are taking away their personalities. 

image source

Children should be allowed to think for themselves and be creative. 

When they are young they are all different until we force them into a way of thinking. 

I personally think this is such a wonderful video as we can see what we should not be doing. 

image source

I am not saying children should not have manners or know rules. 

What I am saying is can we not give our children a chance to learn the way they want. 

Every child has certain abilities and if we take that away they will just become like robots that do as they are told. 

Where will we find wonderful artists, and carpenters? 

Where will all the ideas that children have go, if we just tell them what to do and not let them live their life with all their gifts that they received from God. 

This video says school is not important but learning is and that is what it is all about.

image source

 Just think what would become of the world if every child just does what he or she is told and never learn to think.  

We must give every child the chance to do what he or she is good at. 

That will make them realise that they do not have to fear failure as they must just keep trying and in the end they will reach their goal. 

image source

Every person should have a dream or a goal and if we take it away, we are really ruining this child. 

If you do not agree with me, feel free to tell me, but to me learning and developing their best abilities seem to be the best you can ever do for a child. 

Those of us who are blessed with children know that they are all different, and they really enjoy if we let them develop these abilities. 

image source

So this video really made me think, are we doing the best that we can for all the children or not. 

Children are so precious and they want a lot of affection and love as well as the right to ask questions and make some of their own decisions. 

There are definitely things they have to learn, but the way we teach is just as important.  

Why we have to listen to what they are trying to tell us and show us.

image source

 So please watch this video and start thinking about the way we are teaching. 

May you have a wonderful day from me and think about our children. 

         

Sort:  

Nice post.
I am agreed with you.
Thanks for shear it.

Happy steeming.

Thank you so much.

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Thank you.

Thank you I also thought so.

Hello sir
Please help me i lost my reposition please upvote my post and follow me please

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50