You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUBTRACTION FACTS FOR CHILDREN

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I am so glad you are going to help her. My husband taught maths for 30 years and he says once the don't have enough fingers and toes that is where they start struggling so help her and tell her happy birth day from me. Hope you read my post on the chinese bamboo tree it really I really think it is such a wonderfullway to see how we should live and why our children are miricles. Thank you so much missed your smile yesterday, may this day be a wonderful one for you.

Sort:  

Wonderful!!! I am headed out the door to have some fun with Avery and my Brother this morning - when I get back, I will hop over and read your post on chinese bamboo tree .. cant wait. SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32