You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips: How to get your child in a daily routine and keep it - Night Time

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Love these tips and very helpful for a mother.
Kids must be encouraged to be responsible for their own chores at young age.
And yes, following a routine makes parenting much stressful and saves you from going crazy. Kids also stay calm when they follow a certain routine as they are subconsciously ready for the next thing to come. They become used to it and don't get a surprise every new times when they are made to sleep or do something against their will.
I have followed this routine pattern in my parenting and thank God I don't go crazy anymore.
Thanks for sharing these tips

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback and your insights, I couldn't have said it better myself. Keep on doing the great work you are as a mother! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23