You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graduate School Broke My Spirit and Gave Me Anxiety Attacks

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

That wench sounds like she's on an ego trip to the exclusion of all else. Sheesh. Have you ever asked her outright what the hell her deal is? It couldn't be any worse than the drip-drip-drip of daily acid from her...

She oughta be glad she's not within my reach. I'd teach her some 'manners' and new inter-personal skills.

Sort:  

She's someone I'd fear confronting. Her resume is like 20 pages long with all the stuff she's done so she's pretty powerful and much higher status than me. My goal is to just graduate and be done and then I'll never have to talk to her again. If I tick her off she'll just make the process harder to finish.

Ahh, so she's a bully. Totally understandable to want to stay out of her way and not antagonize her when you have to be around her. You've got a lot a stake.

One can hope karma catches up to her and she gets a taste of what she dishes out, tenfold. I detest seeing people like her get away with abusing others with impunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33