You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Correct this post: A steemception steemhomework within a steemhomework

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

They drive engagement and the method they used use should be implemented as a function on Steemit.

A teacher could will can assign the students to comment on each other's work.

In the classroom, engagement to the lesson was is as important as a patty in a burger, the ice cream in an ice cream cone,

However, one thing that will is missing often when we compare engagement via @steemitbloggers and the @unmentionables and engagement in the classroom is the lack of ownership.

At the end of the day, ownership played plays an important role,

Hello Teacher! You said 5, so I only looked for 5. Hope I got them all right. 😂😅

Sort:  

haha, you have answered all of it.

However I am actually wondering, instead of one thing that is missing, could this work for "one thing that will be missing" ?

Often times I get mixed up with different languages.

oh yes, you are right @littlenewthings! That should be will be... :D

English is my second language, I myself is unsure of my grammar most of the time.😂😅

Possibly, it's language and it's dynamic so either way it works.

Well done A++ for you

Yehey! Thank you teacher! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66