You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become a One Trick Pony to Make a Fortune

If it's working for you, stick with it. But usually a strong foundation in one area first is strategic. However- everyone is different! If what you are doing is working for you and you are seeing the level of growth you feel is good, then you are doing the right thing :)

Sort:  

@wylde I am totally with you, but as a total newbie here, I take the advice to focus on one specific topic and even within that, limit to one story line for my first few posts at least, in order to have coherence and create community. This will require some discipline on my part since there is so much I would like to share, but I also need to know what is already here and what it is missing in order to add value. Then I will slowly expand on that.

I take from @arbitrarykitten response, that this is just a suggestion based on her experience but if you are already successful you don´t need to do it that way. I will take it on board since I still have to write my 'introduceyourself' post and this article has made me rethink it.

Thanks @arbitrarykitten for the recommendation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58