You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Law Of Nebulous Verbosity Applied: Bullshitting The Bullshitters

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

I believe the part about giantbear, she is a bully hahaha. Wow what stories you have to tell and I would give my front teeths to have the vocabulary and knowledge you do. Always a joy to read.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear... I'll bet that by the time you're 72 you will too!

Hhaha thanks for the vote of confidence - In my home language I am great so who knows, maybe I will get there with English also

See... You're already ahead of me, all I have is English!

Hahaha only because I live in a country with 11 official languages, so actually I am far behind -

I always wanted to learn German... what a remarkable language- compound nouns- what a great idea!

I tried it when I was at school but my der and das got a bit confused - I love reading but I have difficulty learning a new language - for that matter I am loosing my mind a more each day so a lot of things are forgotten hahhaa

Just wait until you're my age... I go into another room for something and then stand there wondering what I went after!

O my goodness then we are the same age because I already do that hahaaha

I have to agree with what @anneke said, I'm always amazed at your vast knowledge, all the stories, all the words. Indeed, always a pleasure.

Thank you, it comes with age (and lots and lots of reading!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68