You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3RD GRADE MATH - LEARNING TO READ ANALOG WEIGHING SCALES

Wow..so cool!!! Iam also a math teacher sir, I am a highschool teacher and teaching algebra, geometry and calculus. I hope one day I will be given a chance to have a collaboration with you sir :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for stopping by dear friend. Nice to have you on steemit. Please consider visiting @steemiteducation if not yet, there educators from all over the world share their ideas & content. I really appreciate your comment.

Oww thankyou sir, by the way sir, do you have facebook account or discord so that i can have a conversation with you regarding blogs about steemiteducation

I do steemitchat account @manjit, you can PM me there. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47