You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funding Education with the Blockchain, Update Post #3: Final Totals for Volume 2!

A prime case-example for nonprofit donations using cryptocurrency, managed transparently using the blockchain! This is the future. I'm so happy to have been able to contribute the little bit that I could and am excited for the future fundraisers you host!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support! I appreciate your thoughts on this. It's great to have the trust of other Steemians when it comes to charity efforts. I'm glad that I can represent the community when I make these donations, and I link to the post on the Donors Choose website, so other donors to the project will hopefully see the impact that Steemit has had on the project. I'm hoping we'll be able to fund many more projects in the future.

Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49